Bantam MD Championship Win, News (Oakville Rangers Hockey Club)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Bantam MD Championship Win
Submitted By Cassy Goulart on Tuesday, September 17, 2019
This newly formed team has come together very quickly with their first tournament championship. They entered the Milton Winterhawks Early Bird and won games against Milton, Caledon and George Bell Titans and tied Applewood Coyotes in round robin play. This set up a re-match against a very well coached and fast team from Applewood. After lots of back and forth play in the final, Oakville finally put one behind the Applewood goalie to seal the 1-0 championship victory.  

Congratulations to all players.....Matteo Levin, Connor Overdest, Owen Barr, Nicolas Zanatta, Elliot Vaillant, Brayden Delamere, Justin Ruddell, Alex Babb, Connor McCourt, Adam Mammoliti, Philippe Mitchell, Ryan Grant, Jake Beattie, Matthew Saranchuk, Evan Bouroutzis, Eric Lu, Will Callaghan Coaches Nigel Babb, Paul Saranchuk, Garrett Lauzon, Todd Delamere, Greg RuddellImage-1.jpg
This article has been viewed 1097 times.
HideOrganization Menu
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Oakville Rangers Hockey Club on Facebook
- and -
Follow Oakville Rangers Hockey Club on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from on Saturday, May 8, 2021 at 3:59 PM