Minor Atom to PeeWee AA-AE Coaches for 2020-2021, News (Oakville Rangers Hockey Club)

PrintNews Article
Click to view full-size image
Minor Atom to PeeWee AA-AE Coaches for 2020-2021
Submitted By Cassy Goulart on Tuesday, February 4, 2020
The Oakville Rangers Hockey Club (ORHC) is pleased and excited to announce these AA - AE coaches for Minor Atom to Peewee for the 2020-2021 season.

Team Coach
Peewee AA Red Matt Nesbit
Peewee AA Blue Raja Gill
Peewee A Red Bryan Woods
Peewee A Blue Glen Speight
Peewee AE Jimmy Shea
Minor Peewee AA Red Jamie Storr
Minor Peewee AA Blue Dan Gilpin & Jeff Maddox
Minor Peewee A Red Alan Mangaroo
Minor Peewee A Blue Sonny Singh
Minor Peewee AE Jeff Gilleland
Atom AA Red Adrian Ingoglia
Atom AA Blue Ryan Miehm
Atom A Red Garth Lauer
Atom A Blue Doug Duerden
Atom AE Jeff Ellis
Minor Atom AA PJ Yedon
Minor Atom A Vince Farano
Minor Atom AE TBA
Novice AA TBA
Novice A TBA
Minor Novice 1 TBA
Minor Novice 2 TBA

Congratulations to all the coaches! 
This article has been viewed 2877 times.
HideOrganization Menu
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Oakville Rangers Hockey Club on Facebook
- and -
Follow Oakville Rangers Hockey Club on Instagram
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
News ArchiveOther Recent Articles
Printed from oakvillerangers.ca on Tuesday, May 11, 2021 at 8:40 AM