Executive and Board of Directors (Oakville Rangers Hockey Club)

PrintExecutive and Board of Directors
Board of Directors 2019-2020
  Craig Clayton (905) 510-3484 [email protected]
  Sebastien Comella   (416) 735-2809   [email protected] 
  Shawna Gorman (905) 467-0392 [email protected]
  Ann Legault (289) 952 8965 [email protected]
  Chuck MacGregor (905) 484-2671  [email protected] 
  Will Mansour (416) 737-3476 [email protected]
  Werner Muller (905) 464-1094 [email protected]
  Ernie Rampino (647)969-2605 [email protected]
  Marshall Snowball (905) 339-6931 [email protected]
  Geoff Thomson (905) 827-6451 [email protected]
President  John Verdon   (416) 417-7373   [email protected] 
 VP Finance Tom Wills   (647) 808-0656 [email protected] 
 Director of Operations Melissa Wolk  (905) 338-9220 x 203 [email protected]  
 VP House League- Initiation Program - Novice  Lauren Caringi (905) 599-0082  [email protected] 
VP House League (Minor Bantam-Juvenile) George Kish (289) 218-6501 [email protected]
VP House League Minor Atom - Peewee) John Stanley (289) 300-1009 [email protected]
VP House League (Minor Bantam-Juvenile) Jaime Volk   [email protected]
 VP AAA and Player Development  Jaan Luik (647) 201-1556 [email protected] 
VP Rep AA-AE and MD Jay Prentice  (416) 716-1122  [email protected]
VP Marketing and Sponsorship  Richard Hill   (416) 727-5494   [email protected]
Chair of Dispute Resolution   TBD      
HideOrganization Menu
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Oakville Rangers Hockey Club on Facebook
- and -
Follow Oakville Rangers Hockey Club on Instagram
Organization Poll
  • Which 3rd jersey do you want to see in 2020-2021?
    •  External Website
    •  External Website
    •  External Website
    55 total votes
Quick Links
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from oakvillerangers.ca on Monday, December 9, 2019 at 12:53 PM